Background

Average Reviews

18 Reviews


Reviews

  • Amir

    They took my order but never received it as the restaurant was closedplaced by Amid on the 30th November 2019
  • Could be better

    Food wasn't tasty. We have tried food from different places which was much better. Notplaced by Maria on the 2nd May 2017
  • Very impressed

    Will definitely order againplaced by Helen on the 13th March 2017
  • Best Indian takeaway for miles

    The food is simply delicious x placed by Jillian on the 13th December 2016
  • Great food

    My new fav Indian takeawayplaced by Scott on the 20th April 2016
  • Very enjoyable

    Well seasoned, cooked well. Plenty of meat except in free dish, so choose carefully which
    placed by Angela on the 15th August 2015
  • Good food but took too long to arrive

    The food was very good but it took about 1 1/2 for it to beplaced by Mick on the 11th January 2015
  • Wish i'd found this place a long time ago

    Great food excellent service, would highly recommendplaced by Nigel on the 9th November 2014
  • Excellent

    As always delicious food and fast service without compromising quality.placed by Angela on the 26th October 2014
  • Recommendation didn't let us down

    I'm always on the look out for a good curry and my housemate recommended Ruchita
    placed by Alex on the 17th December 2013
  • Great food. Great menu.

    Timely delivery. Great food and a reasonable cost. Thanks.placed by Jason on the 8th October 2013
  • Good Ceylon

    Nice food and service would use againplaced by James on the 3rd January 2013
  • Set menu

    Had a set meal delivered a few weeks and it was lovely generous portions placed by Camille on the 30th November 2012
  • Quality Curry

    ordered in with a few of the lads, we all enjoyed the grub.placed by Lee on the 2nd October 2012
  • Not bad

    the food was OK but our naans were burnt.placed by Gemma on the 16th September 2012
  • Lovely takeaway

    Really nice and delivered hot.placed by S on the 8th July 2012
  • Great food

    Really enjoyed the food from here.placed by M on the 9th May 2012